Get a quote

Assurance entreprises | Lussier Dale Parizeau

Three Essentials for your Commercial Spaces

To learn more
6 conseils pour faire baisser la prime d’assurance d’un jeune conducteur | Assurance automobile | Lussier Dale Parizeau

6 Tips for Saving Money on Car Insurance for Young Drivers

To learn more

Latest news
Lussier Dale Parizeau

Possible Interruption of Mail Delivery at Canada Post

5 November 2018

Sorel-Tracy, June 30th, 2016 – Due to a potential work disruption at Canada Post, the delivery of your insurance documents and the processing of your payments may be delayed as of July 4.   To avoid delays and late charges, Lussier Dale Parizeau encourage clients to elect one of the following methods of payment:   …

My career at
LUSSIER DALE PARIZEAU

About Lussier Dale Parizeau

Lussier Dale Parizeau is the biggest independent insurance broker in Québec and works with nearly 70 insurers to offer you the best protection at the best price.

A bold, agile leader with over a century of experience, Lussier Dale Parizeau stands out by offering individuals and businesses a unique customer experience and a full range of insurance solutions and financial services.

Specializing in financial services, insurance for individuals and professionals, and commercial insurance, Lussier Dale Parizeau offers you rigorous, personalized support at the best prices on the market. Our team of brokers and advisors is at your disposal to provide you with individualized service, and they can handle all the aspects of your life that need to be insured or that require financial management.

Our insurance and financial services brokerage firm offers a comprehensive portfolio of services covering a wide variety of different areas to best meet your needs according to your own unique situation, all thanks to an extensive network of almost 70 insurers. Whether it’s car insurance, home insurance, boat insurance, health insurance, insurance adapted to the context of your business, retirement savings plans, or mortgage insurance, we cover every aspect of your life.

We support companies thanks to our insurance plans tailored to their line of business, their size, and their membership in a group, order, or professional association.

We also offer personalized financial services, and we strive to offer you quality advice adapted to your reality, the changes in your life, and your short, medium, and long-term goals.

Our brokerage firm has been offering its expertise since 1915. From your request for a quote to your claim, your peace of mind is our priority.

Menu

Obtenez une soumission

Assurance bateau | Lussier Dale Parizeau

Éviter le mal de mer en deux étapes

En savoir plus
Assurance entreprises | Lussier Dale Parizeau

Les trois incontournables pour vos espaces commerciaux

En savoir plus

L’actualité
Lussier Dale Parizeau

Première assemblée générale annuelle Lussier Dale Parizeau

9 Decembre 2018

Première assemblée générale annuelle Lussier Dale Parizeau Le vendredi 30 novembre dernier avait lieu la première Assemblée générale annuelle de l’histoire de Lussier Dale Parizeau. C’était l’occasion pour l’entreprise de souligner l’excellent travail de près de 800 employés, leur rigueur et intégrité et leur dévouement auprès de leur clientèle. Cet événement mobilisateur a permis de …

Ma carrière chez
LUSSIER DALE PARIZEAU

À propos de Lussier Dale Parizeau

Lussier Dale Parizeau est le plus important courtier d’assurance indépendant au Québec et négocie avec près de 70 assureurs afin d’offrir à chacun la meilleure protection, au meilleur prix.

Leader agile et audacieux, fort de son expérience centenaire, Lussier Dale Parizeau se distingue en offrant aux particuliers comme aux entreprises une expérience client unique et un portefeuille complet de solutions d’assurances et services financiers.

Spécialiste en service financier, en assurance des particuliers et des professionnels et en assurances commerciales, Lussier Dale Parizeau vous offre un accompagnement rigoureux et personnalisé aux meilleurs prix du marché. Nos équipes de courtiers et de conseillers sont à votre disposition pour vous proposer un service individualisé, capable de prendre en charge tous les aspects de votre vie ayant besoin d’être soumis à une assurance, ou qui nécessitent une gestion financière.

Notre cabinet de courtage en assurance et services financiers propose un portefeuille complet de services couvrant un maximum de domaines pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins selon votre situation unique, et ce grâce à un vaste réseau de près de 70 assureurs. Qu’il s’agisse d’assurance automobile, d’assurance habitation, d’assurance bateau, d’assurance maladie, d’assurance adaptée au contexte de votre entreprise, de placement d’épargne retraite ou encore d’assurance hypothécaire, nous couvrons tous les aspects de la vie des individus. Nous accompagnons les entreprises grâce à nos programmes d’assurance taillés sur mesure selon le secteur d’activité, la taille et l’appartenance à un groupe, à un ordre ou à une association professionnelle.

Nous offrons également des services financiers personnalisés et veillons à vous offrir des conseils de qualité adaptés à votre réalité, aux changements de la vie ainsi qu’à vos objectifs à court, moyen et long terme.

Notre cabinet de courtage vous offre son expertise depuis 1915. De votre demande de soumission jusqu’à la réclamation, votre tranquillité d’esprit est notre priorité.

Menu